Friday, June 29, 2012

Bow...


It starts with a basket.
   Lining it looks the best.
       Items are hand picked.
          Color scheme is selected.
             Then bagged with a bow...


Owly Images

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Color...


It starts with a basket.
   Lining it looks the best.
       Items are hand picked.
          Color scheme is selected...

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Items...


It starts with a basket.
   Lining it looks the best.
       Items are hand picked...

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Lining...

It starts with a basket.
   Lining it looks the best...

Monday, June 25, 2012

Basket...

It starts with a basket...

Friday, June 22, 2012

Memorable...


It starts with a phone call.
   And questions are asked.
      And answers are given.
         An idea is created.
            A memorable impression delivered...


Thursday, June 21, 2012

Ideas...


It starts with a phone call.
   And questions are asked.
      And answers are given.
         An idea is created...

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Answers...


It starts with a phone call.
   And questions are asked.
      And answers are given...

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Questions...

It starts with a phone call.
   And questions are asked...

Monday, June 18, 2012

Call...

It starts with a phone call...

Total Pageviews